I’ve been neglecting my blog for a while.  Since Christmas, it seems a lot has taken me away from this site.  I’m glad to see some of you still hanging out and contributing stuff via comments.  I so appreciate that.  I guess Jason and Rosie attended the Vanity Fair Oscar Party Sunday night, February 24th after the show.  I taped the Oscars and watched it later.  We were heavily into Daytona that weekend. I totally missed that Jason was around and photographed at that time.  Here’s the Zimbio link to pics .

607-0b

I also want to let you know that I’ve tried to get in contact with my one person who worked for Jason and his email address is gone or changed.  I’m not sure if it’s by choice because he was very helpful and didn’t seem annoyed at all that I was asking him questions for confirmation.  He may not be with the organization anymore and I don’t feel I should bother Steve directly.  I hope you all understand that.  If they’re reading this and care, maybe they’ll contact me.  At this point, I think Jason feels that he’s “made it” now and doesn’t really need me to further his career….just my opinion.

