Thanks to Open Road Films and Lindsay who had this to say in an email she sent me…
Yesterday on the 64th birthday of the US Air Force, Killer Elite held a special screening at Edwards Air Force Base in California. So on behalf of Open Road Films, I’m excited to share some photos and video footage from this special screening that was attended by Killer Elite’s Jason Statham, Yvonne Strahovski (NBC’s “Chuck” and MAXIM Magazine October Cover), Dominic Purcell (“Prison Break”) and Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (“Lost,” “Oz”) along with VIP’s from Edwards Air Force Base.
Please click on the thumbnails for a larger view.  And I had to register to the video site.  I’ve been approved!  Just go to this link and login with my email address (stathamfangirl@yahoo.com) and the password killerelite1.    http://www.epk.tv/view/#/campaign/killer-elite/screening/
 
