Mr. Jayfan was gracious enough to “loan” me his copy of the new Treats! magazine.  He ordered his subscription for the year and it promptly showed up in the mail this week.  You’re probably already viewing the scans, but I must tell you that my shoddy scanning and cut and pasting cannot even come close to the breathtakingly beautiful spreads of Jason in this amazing magazine.  Yes, there are naked women all over the mag, but the photography is so artistic and beautiful and the heavy-duty pages are of excellent quality–it’s a magazine featuring Jason that I was so glad to add to my collection…er…our collection.  I can’t reiterate enough that if you want to get the full, unedited experience of these Jason photos, you must get yourself a copy of Treats! today!  Click on the thumbnails for a larger view.  I put the only printed page on twice so you could see it better to read so click on that twice.

