That girl over at INeedMyFix.com always cracks me up with her posts about Jason.  She is definitely a huge fangirl and thanks to thegreenone for linking her most recent Jason gushing post.  I couldn’t bring the link up right so if you can’t get it or see what she wrote, thegreenone copy and pasted it for us and I have it here.

What a lovely way to conclude the week but with some shots of Jason Statham filming his movie Safe on the streets of New York City. Makes me want to rub his almost bald head with my chesticles. Oink.

He’s got a number of movies that will be up and coming in 2010:  Blitz and Pretty Baby, Machine.  In 2011 he has: Gnomeo & Juliet (voice), The Killer Elite, and The Mechanic.

That’s a lot of Jason Statham. That’s a whole lot of goodness. I’m always at a loss as to what to say about this man because I want to say very dirty, very sexually explicit things and the censor within takes over.  Maybe that’s not a bad thing.

