In response to a comment earlier that I should get a life, I just want to say…boy, do I ever have a life!  I wanted to let you guys know what’s going on with me and why I’ve been MIA for some time now (not able to devote more time to my blog).  Happily, I’m just about over this damn cold that I’ve had for at least a month and a half.  I’ve been to the doctor twice and he had me drugged up and feeling good.  Mr. Jayfan is finally over it too.  Poor guy caught the evil strain of virus from me…and it was one heck of a bad strain.  As I mentioned earlier, I’m going through a major computer conversion at work which has taken a lot of my time and energy.  Starting in September, it’s crunch time and according to the schedule,  I’ll be a zombie most of the month.  There’s all kinds of deadlines by September 27th and it still doesn’t end all the way to December 27th when we go ‘live’ across the country.  Having a little silly fun with this blog sometimes is my salvation…especially when I have some free time–which is very little lately.  I have a frickin’ hectic life…thank you very much…but I find that adoring Jason isn’t such a bad thing.  Even my husband agrees that my blogs seem to calm me down and relax me and that’s always a good thing.  It’s not just about Jason (or Adrien Brody…my other blog), it’s about enjoying some down time.  As far as Jason’s love life…whatever makes him happy is okay with me.

