I wanted to wish everyone a very Happy New Year’s!  Mr. Jayfan and I are planning to spend New Year’s eve and day together alone as we did on Christmas. We like it nice and quiet.   Hopefully we can stay awake to watch the ball drop, but judging from the last couple New Year’s eves, that might not be possible.  Ha!  We’ve actually gone to bed and set the alarm for 11:45 pm so we can see the ball drop, kiss and go back to sleep in the past.

2010 looks to be a big year for Jason. He’s got at least four movies slated for release.  I’m really looking forward to ‘Blitz’ and ‘The Expendables’.  I’m not sure how I feel about ’13’ since I don’t think he has a huge starring role in that one and we haven’t heard when it will be released.  ‘The Mechanic’ has just finished production, but I’m sure they plan to release it in 2010.  Jason’s going to be a busy guy next year.  It’s going to be an exciting time and I hope I’m up to the challenge.

