Last week’s poll was a Christmas scenario where I asked what you would do if you saw Jason browsing in the Victoria Secret store.  The majority of you said you would just say Hi!  I don’t know if I would even have the guts to say anything to him in any situation.  I’d probably just watch him browse.

This being the week of Christmas, I thought I’d ask if you had Jason to yourself on Christmas eve, what would you do in addition to bedding him…we all know that’s a given!

**On a somber note, I too heard about Brittany Murphy’s death last night and was shocked.  We don’t know the circumstances of her death yet so all I want to say is that I enjoyed her movies and send my deepest condolences to her family and friends.  All of Jason news is being taken up by reports about her since they keep saying she was working on ‘The Expendables’.  We all thought she wasn’t going to be in the film, but I guess only time will tell…if Sly says something or when the film is released we’ll see.

