We’ve had a stretch of very slow Jason news.  I’ve been through this since starting this blog over 2 1/2 years ago.  I’ll jump on anything reported about him or any new pictures of him…I don’t care what it is as long as it’s not boring and negative.  I’m no Perez Hilton in that respect.  He claims to be reporting facts about celebrities and public figures, but sometimes he hurts those people.  I adore Jason Statham.  The last thing I want to do is hurt him.  He always looks so pissed in pap pictures though.  I understand that paps are intrusive and annoying, but they do it because people like us want to see our celebrity crush out and about.  That’s how it’s been done since the beginning of time.  I know he knows they end up in fansites like this one.  Makes me think he doesn’t like his celebrity status.  Does he want us to stop adoring him?  I think if he said the word, I would discontinue this site.  What do you think?  I just hope he remembers who goes to see his movies and helps  subsidize his income.

