I didn’t know about this until I read it in DailyMail.co.uk that Jason is going to provide a voice in the animated film ‘Gnomeo and Juliet’.  It may not mean much to all of you, but I found this exciting because James McAvoy, who is another actor I adore, will be doing the voice of Gnomeo.  I know most times the actors and actresses never really meet or anything when doing voices for animated films, but it would be cool to find out if my guys do ever meet.  Geez, I wish I could be there to see it…that would be heaven for me.  Looks like I’m definitely going to have to go to this movie to hear Jason and James’ sexy voices.

Patrick Stewart, Maggie Smith, Michael Caine and Jason Statham, who join Emily Blunt and James McAvoy in providing the voices for the animated film Gnomeo And Juliet, a garden gnome version of Romeo And Juliet.

