Mr. Jayfan found this link for the Internet Movie Firearm Database (IMFDB) which lists all the different firearms Jason used in his movies.  I think it’s pretty cool.  My older brother, who is a cop now (thank god), was always into guns when I was growing up and showed me all his gun books and catalogs.  I was probably the only 8-year-old girl who knew what kind of gun was used in a movie because of him.  Of course, IMFDB forgot about the firearms Jason used in ‘War’.

war6war7

In other news, Variety has reported that Inferno Entertainment, a production company is going to finance ‘The Killer Elite’ which supposedly will star Jason.  I knew about Adrien’s film, but I had no idea about Jason’s.

Inferno is in post on thriller “The Experiment,” with Adrien Brody and Forest Whitaker. And it is prepping action-thriller “The Killer Elite,” starring Jason Statham.

