Thanks to Marie who linked someone’s blog where they seemingly compiled a list of the Ten Things You Didn’t Know Jason Statham Kicked Ass At.  Well, it looked pretty familiar to me and that’s because I posted the same thing back in May from AskMen.com.  It was originally their list.  But since we have so many newbies to this site who haven’t seen it…I thought I’d post it again.  Just FYI for those who are new Jason fans or new to my blog…there is a search option on the home page at the top of my sidebar where you can sometimes find old posts with links you may think are new.  If those links have disappeared, I’ll welcome your links if you email them to me.  WordPress seems to mark some links as spam and subsequently it may mark you as spam and put you in approval queue.  Emailing me is one way to avoid that.

