PHI would like to thank the Managing Editor of the Planet Hollywood magazine, Ryan Slattery for graciously sending me a few copies of the issue featuring Jason on the cover!  It is a magnificent issue!  The magazine is huge, sleek and very beautiful.  And I would like to give two lucky Jason fans a copy of their own.  Please be aware that if you enter the drawing to receive one of the Planet Hollywood magazines, I will need your real name and address to mail it to you.  You can remain anonymous when you submit your entry on this post (and only on this post) or via email stathamfangirl@yahoo.com.  Just enter once…duplicate entries aren’t necessary.  I will contact the winners privately through your email address you used when you first registered to comment.  Your real identity will be safe if you wish it to be.  I’ll take entries through next Saturday, September 26th at which time, all your names will be put into a hat and Mr. Jayfan will have the honor of randomly picking the two lucky fans.  I’ll announce the winners on Sunday, September 27th.  No purchase necessary.

