Hi gang!  You have no idea how much I missed you all, my daily Jason fix and my sweet honey bunny.  I want to thank the wonderful Mr. Jayfan for taking care of things and entertaining all of you while I was gone.  Isn’t he the best?  How about that Slow Squirrel?  lol!  I also want to thank those of you who kept us up-to-date on Jason stuff with links.

I had a wild adventure and a half to say the least.  The parents are fine and well and as feisty (and Dad is as ornery) as ever.  Ha!  I had a cancelled flight on my way there (something was wrong with the plane’s landing gear) and I was held up at the Denver airport for over 12 hours.  But after I finally got to my destination, everything was fine.  It was a bitch not having a computer or internet access, but I survived.  It’s going to take me a while to get into the swing of things so please bear with me.  By the way, my fabulous husband did so much work around the house and on our yard…I hardly recognize my home!  He painted the main bathroom, mowed the lawn, washed the dishes and did the laundry.  There is no beer can pyramid, but he sure deserves to drink enough to make one!

I guess Jason is still in London filming ‘Blitz’.  The ‘Crank 2: High Voltage’ DVD and Blu-ray will be released on Tuesday, September 8th.  And Jason may be having a birthday on September 12th so there will be a lot to talk about in the coming week.  It’s just so great to be home again spending time with my sweetie pie and pets and talking to you guys again.

