audi4

Thanks to Ann for this heads up!  She was channel surfing on her tv last night and heard a familiar voice…Jason’s!  It was the Audi documentary ‘Truth in 24’ on the FX Network.  It will be airing again this weekend on Saturday, May 9th at 9:30am Eastern/8:30 Central and Sunday, May 10th at 10:30am Eastern/9:30 Central.

Advertisements