pictures-3-08-201Just for the record, I don’t have a problem with comments going off topic or not Jason-related although I do prefer you go that avenue most of the time.  You know that this is a personal blog and not a Jason fansite.  I post just about anything I want and sometimes I try to somehow relate it to Jason when I can, but sometimes I don’t.   As Oleredhead pointed out, we are all people too and hopefully most of us don’t live exclusively to worship Jason.  We all have different and interesting lives which we choose to share with others.  I personally think the internet is so amazing to allow people from all over the world to connect this way.  Let’s try to have fun with it, keep hurtful thoughts to ourselves, be nice to others, don’t take things too seriously, enjoy life, smile often and remember to breathe!

